In person or by post:

CMG Freelance
310 Front St W, Suite 810
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M5V 3B5

By phone, fax or email:

Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Phone: 416-591-5333
Fax: 416-591-7278

Branch Executive:

Don Genova

Branch President
778-991-4439
freelance@cmg.ca

Darrell Harvey

Branch Vice-President
darrell_harvey@rogers.com

Maureen Matthews

Secretary-Treasurer
maureen.matthews@linacre.ox.ac.uk

Paolo Pietropaolo

Representative, BC
malleus@earbones.ca

JP Davidson

Representative, Ontario
jeanpauldavidson@gmail.com

Staff

Terri Monture

Staff Representative – Freelancers
416-591-5333 ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

Karen Wirsig

Staff Representative – CMG Outreach
416-591-5333, ext. 222
karen@cmg.ca
@karenatcmg

Katherine Lapointe

Digital Media Organizer
klapointe@cwa-scacanada.ca
416-795-8598
@katjlapointe

Kayla Perry

Associate Membership Coordinator
kperry@cwa-scacanada.ca
416-566-1264
@kaylarperry

Please direct any media inquiries to Don Genova or Terri Monture