In person or by post:

CMG Freelance
311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON M5A 1N2

By phone, fax or email:

Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Phone: 416-591-5333
Fax: 416-591-7278

Branch Executive:

Don Genova

Branch President
778-991-4439
freelance@cmg.ca

George Butters

Branch Vice-President
george.butters@gmail.com

Scott Edmonds

Secretary-Treasurer
tsedmonds@gmail.com

Paolo Pietropaolo

Representative, BC
malleus@earbones.ca

JP Davidson

Representative, Ontario
jeanpauldavidson@gmail.com

Staff

Terri Monture

Staff Representative – Freelancers
416-591-5333 ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

Karen Wirsig

Staff Representative – CMG Outreach
416-591-5333, ext. 222
karen@cmg.ca
@karenatcmg

Katherine Lapointe

Digital Media Organizer
klapointe@cwa-scacanada.ca
416-795-8598
@katjlapointe

Kayla Perry

Associate Membership Coordinator
kperry@cwa-scacanada.ca
416-566-1264
@kaylarperry

Please direct any media inquiries to Don Genova or Terri Monture